Here is a superb list curated by Bruce Dowding from the Expats Costa Blanca Facebook Group – if you haven’t finished your shopping yet here you go:

John Lewis £7.50 delivery within 4-7 working dayshttp://www.johnlewis.com/
– Marks and Spencers €4.95 delivery within 4-6 working dayswww.marksandspencer.es
– Next deliver to your door in Spain free of charge! 4-6 working dayshttp://www.nextdirect.com/es/en
– Mothercare £14.95 delivery within 3-7 working dayshttp://www.mothercare.com/
– Interflora Flowers £9.99 delivery within 1-4 dayshttp://www.interflora.co.uk/
– Asda George £10.00 delivery within 3-6 working dayshttp://direct.asda.com/george/clothing/10,defau
– Tesco Clothing £6.95 delivery within 3-4 working dayshttp://www.clothingattesco.com
– ASOS FREE delivery within 6-9 working days http://www.asos.com
– Debenhams £7.00 delivery within 5-6 working dayshttp://www.debenhams.com
– River Island £6.00 delivery within 7 working dayshttp://www.riverisland.com
– Argos €9.95 delivery within 3 working days www.argosonline.es
– Harrods £20 delivery within 6 days http://www.harrods.com/
– Adams kids £4.99 delivery (FREE over £35) within 8 dayshttp://adams.co.uk/
– Austin Reed €10 delivery within 10 days http://www.austinreed.co.uk/
– Clarks – FREE standard delivery within 10 days http://www.clarks.eu/

Shop online

Shop online

– Holland and Barratt £6.95 delivery within 10 dayshttp://www.hollandandbarrett.com/
– JJB & Sports Direct £9.99 delivery within 10 dayshttp://www.jjbsports.com/
– Miss Selfridge €6 (FREE over €50) delivery within 7 dayshttp://euro.missselfridge.com/
– New Look £5 delivery within 5 days http://www.newlook.com/
– Miss Guided £3.95 (FREE over £40) delivery within 10 dayshttp://www.missguided.co.uk/
– BooHoo £6.99 delivery within 10 days http://www.boohoo.com/
– Toys R Us (based on weight) delivery within 7 days http://www.toysrus.es/
– Babies R Us (based on weight) delivery within 7 dayshttp://www.toysrus.es/
– The Chemist Direct £3.95 delivery within 10 dayshttp://www.chemistdirect.co.uk/
– Thorntons £19.50 delivery within 10 days http://www.thorntons.co.uk/
-Cotton Traders – £6.95 for 4 day delivery – www.cottontraders.co.uk
– British Cornershop – www.britishcornershop.co.uk
-* Monsoon – £3.95 (FREE over £75) delivery within 4-6 working dayshttp://uk.monsoon.co.uk/
– *Accessorize – £3.95 (FREE over £75) delivery within 4-6 working dayshttp://uk.accessorize.com/
-* Bon Marche – £5.95 delivery within 7 days http://www.bonmarche.co.uk/
– *Peacocks – £9.99 delivery within 3-7 days http://www.peacocks.co.uk/
– *The White Company – £7 delivery within 5-7 dayshttp://www.thewhitecompany.com/
– *GAP Europe – €6 – delivery within 2-3 days http://www.gap.eu/
-*Lands End Clothing – £6.95 delivery within 2-12 dayshttp://www.landsend.co.uk/
– Tie Rack – £15.95 delivery within 6 days http://www.tie-rack.co.uk/
– *Claire’s Accessories – €6.99 delivery within 3-6 dayshttp://www.claires.co.uk/

– The fragrance Shop – £5.99 delivery within 5 dayshttp://www.thefragranceshop.co.uk/default.aspx
– Ann Summers – £3.95 delivery within 7 dayshttp://www.annsummers.com/
– *Jane Norman – €6.95 delivery within 10 dayshttp://www.janenorman.co.uk/
– *Burton – €6 delivery within 7 days http://eu.burton-menswear.com/webapp/wcs/stores
– ALDO – €5 (or FREE over €60) delivery 3-6 dayshttp://www.aldoshoes.com/
– Photobox – Various depending on the order – http://www.photobox.co.uk/
– Apple – FREE on orders over €118 (or €10 for under) delivery 1-3 dayswww.apple.com
– Paperchase – £10 delivery 3-5 working days www.paperchase.co.uk
– Moonpig – Various – delivery within 4 working days www.moonpig.com
– Funky Pigeon – £0.80-£1.95 delivery 3-5 working days –www.funkypigeon.com
– Disney – £12.95 delivery within 7 days – www.disney.co.uk
– Dune – €17.50 delivery within 7 working days – www.dune.co.uk
– Evans – €6 delivery within 7 days – www.euro.evansfashion.com
– French Connection – €9 delivery 1-5 days – www.frenchconnection.com
– Gilly Hicks – $20 delivery 5-7 working days – www.gillyhicks.com
– Abercrombie & Fitch – €15 delivery 5-7 working days –eu.abercrombie.com
– Hollister – €15 delivery 5-7 working days – www.eu.hollister.com
– House of Fraser – £6 delivery within 8 days – www.houseoffraser.co.uk
– JD Sports – £4.99 delivery 3-10 working days – www.jdsports.co.uk
– LEGO – £3.95 delivery within 5 working days – www.shop.lego.com
– Links of London – £15 delivery within 5 working days –www.linksoflondon.com
– Lipsy – £5 delivery within 5 working days – www.lipsy.co.uk
– Superdry – FREE delivery within 3 days – www.superdry.com
– UGG australia – €12 delivery within 5 days – www.uggaustralia.eu
– Lakeland UK (kitchen supplies) – £7.50 to any EU country delivery within 10 days http://www.lakeland.co.uk/Homepage.action

Don’t forget to join Bruce’s group for all sorts of useful info and advice for those of us living on the Costa Blanca – a carefully-managed advertising-free resource that everyone can benefit from and contribute to,

Please add your favourite online shopping links in the comments below!

 

Share →